All times and dates for the E3 2017 press conferences

All

E3 is almost here! For those of us who are planning to watch the conferences live, finding the right times can be awkward, but we’ve made a simple list for you to save and refer back to each day. Check it out!

E3 is kicking off on Saturday where the EA Play event is set to begin. The conferences will be lasting until Nintendo on the 13th but the entire week will be dedicated to gaming. So there’s plenty of reasons to stick around after the conferences have finished.

Here are all the conference dates and times:

June 10th

EA – 12:00 PM PDT / 7:00 PM BST

 

June 11th

Microsoft – 2:00 PM PDT / 9:00 PM BST

Devolver Digital – 5:00pm PDT / 1am BST (June 12th)

Bethesda – 7:00 PM PDT / 2:00 AM BST (June 12th)

 

June 12th

Intel – 9 AM PDT / 5:00 PM BST

PC Gaming Show – 10:00 AM PDT / 6:00 PM BST

Ubisoft – 1:00 PM PDT / 8:00 PM BST

Sony – 6:00 PM PDT / 1:00 AM BST (June 13th)

 

June 13th

Nintendo – 9:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM BST

 

These were the official times that were originally announced, but these times are subject to movement. You can stay up to date with the times using the official Twitch channel. It has a special “Events” tab which lists all the times for the press conferences, it even includes how long most of the conferences will be!

Here are the times according to Twitch:

EA Play: 1 hour 30 minutes

Microsoft: 2 hours 30 minutes

Bethesda: 1 hour

Intel: 1 hour

PC Gaming Show: 1 hour 30 minutes

Ubisoft: 1 hour 30 minutes

Nintendo: 1 hour

 

So those are all the dates and times for E3 this coming week. Make sure you book them into your schedule! Don’t worry if you can’t catch a conference as it’s on at 6am for you, we’ll be covering all of the conferences from E3 over the next week. In addition to this, we’ll be covering the latest news from the event so stay tuned for E3!

 

This post was provided by Clare from Lunawolf Gaming

Please, keep your comments family friendly and respectful of each other and the author.